InSpace — and life — is better with other people to share the experience. Come join us live on the InSpace platform to learn and connect with the virtual community we’re proud to be a part of. We’re building the future of learning here, and we invite you to stop by whenever you can to share input or simply say hello.


Tuesday, January 24

12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST

Workshop: InSpace Backgrounds and Set-Ups

In this hands-on workshop, you’ll learn about the different InSpace setups, such as breakout rooms, and create custom backdrops for your classroom to support your instruction.

3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST

InSpace Essentials for Instructors and Hosts

Launch your InSpace journey by learning about the essential features that will bring movement, collaboration, and accessibility to your virtual community in exciting new ways.

Wednesday, January 25

12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST

Ice Breakers & Community Builders

In this interactive session, you’ll learn how to add natural conversation and movement to your courses, build community from day one, and create an environment in which everyone can thrive.

Thursday, January 26

12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST

Seamless Collaboration with InSpace

Collaboration with InSpace is seamless and engaging using features like Google Drive, Miro, PDF, PPT, and more. Join our interactive session to learn easy-to-implement collaboration strategies with InSpace.