WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 14

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST

InSpace Meet & Greet. The hosts, Nicole and Justin, smile warmly from InSpace host bubbles.

Get a feel for the future of online learning by experiencing the InSpace platform first-hand. Join us for a guided demonstration where you can ask all the questions AND press all the buttons.